Ivanhoe Ashby de la Zouch U3A Group Logo

You may be wondering what the U3A is. This is explained here

If you would like to join download and print this form


Member Post contact email
Tony SmithChairmanchairman@ashbyu3a.co.uk
Anne DoneganBusiness Secretarysecretary@ashbyu3a.co.uk
Colin EllisTreasurertreasurer@ashbyu3a.co.uk
James BloorInterest Group Co-ordinatorinterestg@ashbyu3a.co.uk
Dorothy ChapmanMembership Secretarymembers@ashbyu3a.co.uk
Peter ClementMinutes Secretaryminutes@ashbyu3a.co.uk
Sheila DeanWelfarewelfare@ashbyu3a.co.uk
Isobel SaltSpeaker seekerspeakers@ashbyu3a.co.uk
Mike StowCommunicationswebmaster@ashbyu3a.co.uk