Ivanhoe Ashby de la Zouch U3A Group Logo

Home Monthly meetings Ashby de la Zouch U3A Groups About Ashby de la Zouch U3A U3A HQ news Links to external web sites Special protected data

Newsletters

Information

Links

Group

Meetings

Groups

Groups are the life blood of the U3A. We now have 20 Groups listed below with their Group leader. If you want to join any of the groups, please contact the leader to see if there are any places available.



Group Group leader contact email
Arts & CraftsShirley BuntingArtCraft@ashbyu3a.co.uk
Bird WatchingAnne Doneganbirdwatch@ashbyu3a.co.uk
BridgeNeil Robertsbridge@ashbyu3a.co.uk
CalligraphyJenny Slawsoncalligraphy@ashbyu3a.co.uk
ComputerJohn Howlettcomputer@ashbyu3a.co.uk
Digital PhotographyJohn Howlettdigphoto@ashbyu3a.co.uk
Drawing and paintingChris Doghertypainting@ashbyu3a.co.uk
Family HistoryJohn Doghertyfamilyhistory@ashbyu3a.co.uk
GardeningPaul Deangardening@ashbyu3a.co.uk
HistoryJane Harrishistory@ashbyu3a.co.uk
Industrial HeritageMike Stowindhist@ashbyu3a.co.uk
ItalianLynda Hallitalian@ashbyu3a.co.uk
LiteratureSandra Harrisliterature@ashbyu3a.co.uk
LunchRay Bentleyluncheon@ashbyu3a.co.uk
Medium WalksCarole Harrimanmediumwalk@ashbyu3a.co.uk
Music AppreciationDavid Oakleymusicapp@ashbyu3a.co.uk
QuizMalcolm BirdQuiz@ashbyu3a.co.uk
RecorderJoan Gibsonrecorder@ashbyu3a.co.uk
Short WalksJohn HowlettShortWalk@ashbyu3a.co.uk
Trips and OutingsJohn and Margaret Howletttrips@ashbyu3a.co.uk
WalkingBob Baxendalewalks@ashbyu3a.co.uk





WEEKMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFriday
FirstMorningWalkingMusic AppreciationDigital Photography, Recorder
Lunchtime
AfternoonBridge?Computer
EveningBridge?
SecondMorningMedium Walks
LunchtimeLuncheon
AfternoonBridge?Calligraphy, LiteratureFamily History
EveningBridge?
ThirdMorningWalkingDrawing & PaintingBird Watching, RecorderShort Walks
Lunchtime
AfternoonBridge?, ComputerQuizGardening
EveningBridge?
FourthMorningIndustrial Heritage
Lunchtime
AfternoonBridge?Main MeetingHistory
EveningBridge?
LastMorning
Lunchtime
AfternoonBridge?
EveningBridge?